We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.1 - Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Original concept by Hajime Isayama; Story by Gun Snark; Art by Hikaru Suruga

Buy the whole series for $36.97
( 3 Volumes )

Publisher's summary Kodansha

The young Erwin Smith is a rising star in the Survey Corps, humanity's only hope of defeating the maneating monsters known as Titans. Ruthless and dispassionate, Erwin's mind is devoted to strategies and intrigue. But beneath Erwin's feet is another world, the Underground, where humans are born and die surrounded by the garbage the Capital throws away. Here, the criminal Levi survives on his wits and agility. But when these two ambitious men cross paths, who will prove himself stronger? The longawaited origin story of Levi and Erwin, two of Attack on Titan's most beloved characters!

Continue summary

Volume : 1/2 - Attack on Titan: No Regrets 1