Summary

Crime does pay! Meet Cameron Quinn, a ruthless upstart out to make a name for himself in the underworld of Los Angeles! Award-winning mystery novelist Gary Phillips (High Hand, Bangers) shines a harsh light on the action and drama of the L.A. underworld with this inner-city spin on The Sopranos! For fans of The Wire and Ed Brubaker's Criminal! Collects HIGH ROLLERS #1-4.

Sort by : Old

High Rollers

(0)

Crime does pay! Meet Cameron Quinn, a ruthless upstart out to make a name for himself in the underworld of Los Angeles! Award-winning mystery novelist Gary Phillips (High Hand, Bangers) shines a harsh light on the action and drama of the L.A. underworld with this inner-city spin on The Sopranos! For fans of The Wire and Ed Brubaker's Criminal! Collects HIGH ROLLERS #1-4.

0 reviews from the community

icon-comment You need to be logged in to comment on this serie.