We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.9 - Flying Witch

Chihiro Ishizuka

Buy the whole series for $63.92
( 8 Volumes )

Publisher's summary Kodansha

Summertime Magic Makoto and her companions experience summer celebrations of all sorts, from the spectacular lantern floats of Aomori’s most famous festival to an otherworldly procession dedicated to exotic beasts. Along the way, they’ll conquer mountainous desserts, reunite with an old friend, and make potentially groundbreaking discoveries in magic. Enjoy the ongoing, charm-filled adventures of Makoto and her crew as they have fun under the sun and more in Aomori!

Continue summary

Volume : 9/9 - Flying Witch 9