We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.10 - My Dearest Self With Malice Aforethought

Hajime Inoryu / Shota Ito

Buy the whole series for $120.89
( 11 Volumes )

Read the publisher's summary

Volume : 10/11 - My Dearest Self with Malice Aforethought 10

Publisher's summary Kodansha

B1 has finally made his way to the real culprit behind the LL murders. Why would LL torture his victims before slaying them? Why did he pin the murders on B1's father, Makoto Hachinoi? Finally, all the mysteries are about to unfold.

Continue summary