Summary

Celebrate 25 years of Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series! The origin, the foundation of the story . . . The very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes: Circle of Blood and Dreams in an easy to read trade paper back . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers! A young woman code name, "Kabuki" struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an assassin for a clandestine government body known as "The Noh," Kabuki executes dangerous individuals before they become national- level threats, but when her biological father begins to compromise the agency she works for Kabuki sets out to eliminate him and starts down a difficult path to her own self-discovery.

New

V4 Kabuki

New

Immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series! The Noh operatives believe Kabuki has gone rogue and is now deemed a liability. With instructions to infiltrate the Control Corps installation, they have one goal: find Kabuki. If she's dead, bring back her corpse. If she's alive . . . bring back her corpse. Kabuki's fellow assassins take center-stage and face the cost of being an agent of Noh. This edition collects the original Kabuki: Masks of the Noh and Kabuki: Scarab in an easy to read trade paper back. With extras! Includes David's work with Tim Bradstreet, Rick Mays, Michael Avon Oeming and more! Perfect for old and new fans of David Mack and the Kabuki series!

V3 Kabuki

Immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series! A young woman code name, "Kabuki" works as a government operative in near-future Japan. After a daring escape from her former agency in the clandestine organization known as "The Noh", Kabuki comes face to face with her true calling...and a revolution of the mind led by the mysterious Akemi Network! This edition collects the original Kabuki: The Alchemy in an easy to read trade paperback. Includes David's work with Neil Gaiman, Tori Amos, new Kabuki stories from Dark Horse Presents, & the multi-Eisner nominated Lil Kabuki in Dreamland, & more stories. Loaded with extra material! New pages, commentary, art, and text! Perfect for old and new fans of David Mack and the Kabuki series!

V2 Kabuki

(2)

A young woman code name, "Kabuki" struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an assassin for a clandestine government body known as "The Noh," Kabuki finds herself in an institution for "defective" agents. Isolated and psychologically tormented, Kabuki's only friend is found in a mystery woman who sends her handwritten notes folded into origami animals. This edition collects the original Kabuki volumes: Skin Deep and Metamorphosis in an easy to read digital format . . .

V1 Kabuki

(3)

Celebrate 25 years of Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series! The origin, the foundation of the story . . . The very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes: Circle of Blood and Dreams in an easy to read trade paper back . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers! A young woman code name, "Kabuki" struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an assassin for a clandestine government body known as "The Noh," Kabuki executes dangerous individuals before they become national- level threats, but when her biological father begins to compromise the agency she works for Kabuki sets out to eliminate him and starts down a difficult path to her own self-discovery.