We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

GI Joe: Cobra - The Last Laugh

Christos Gage  & Antonio Fuso

Not available in your country

Publisher's summary IDW

The critically acclaimed COBRA series gets an oversized edition to tell the story that changed all of G.I. JOE and COBRA forever. His name is Chuckles. He is G.I. JOE's top undercover agent and he's just infiltrated a top secret, highly organized terrorist organization, but deep cover takes its toll. An action packed thriller from beginning to end this book contains the whole Chuckles saga. Originally published as G.I. JOE #0, G.I. JOE: COBRA Issues #1–4, G.I. JOE: COBRA SPECIAL #1–2, G.I. JOE: COBRA II Issues #1–4 and #10–13, and COBRA #12.

Continue summary

G.I. Joe: Cobra - The Last Laugh