We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more


V.2 - Mass Effect

Mac Walters  & Various Artists

(0)
$14.29
Buy the whole series for $55.16
( 4 Volumes )

Publisher's summary Dark Horse

The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel! * Featuring Evolution #1-#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today! * Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters! * For fans of Star Wars and Serenity. * The ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!

Continue summary

Volume : 2/4 - Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution