We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.1 - Back When You Called Us Devils

Takashi Sano

Buy the whole series for $65.94
( 6 Volumes )

Read the publisher's summary

Volume : 1/6 - Back When You Called Us Devils 1

Publisher's summary Kodansha

Yusuke Saito is a normal high school kid...well, normal enough, except that he can't remember anything from his life except the last six months. But when he starts to get confronted by people who insist they're from his past, who allege that he did horrible things to them...suddenly Yusuke's missing memories become crucial to remember. Otherwise, the skeletons in his closet may just make him a skeleton, too...

Continue summary