We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more

V.1 - My Dearest Self With Malice Aforethought

Hajime Inoryu  & Shota Ito

Buy the whole series for $87.92
( 8 Volumes )

Read the publisher's summary

Volume : 1/8 - My Dearest Self With Malice Aforethought 1

Publisher's summary Kodansha

Eiji the college-age virgin dreams of someday having a girlfriend...until he wakes up one day with his "girlfriend" in his bed with him! Not only that, his buddy tells him he got in a fight...and that three days have passed that Eiji doesn't remember? What dark secrets are being hidden...by Eiji himself?

Continue summary