Dream Fossil - Dream Fossil 1
Dream Fossil - Dream Fossil 1

T1 Dream Fossil

Satoshi Kon 426 pages
0 avis
Tome Dream Fossil 1

Résumé de l'éditeur Kodansha

Dream Fossil is a collection of 15 short stories by critically hailed anime auteur Satoshi Kon. The stories were serialized in a variety of magazines in the 1980s and... En lire plus




  • 1/null

Paru le

  • 10/12/2019



Modes de Lecture

L’avis de Sorcered
Sa note:
All of Satoshi Kon’s manga written between 1984 and 1989 is here. These 15 short stories were his very first creations, and it shows - there are elements that will bloom in his later movies, but overall this is more of a curiosity book aimed at Kon’s hardcore fans. If you don’t know who Satoshi Kon is, maybe you know his animation works - Perfect Blue, Millennium Actress, Paranoia Agent, Paprika or my favorite, Tokyo Godfathers. My favorite stories were: Summer of Anxiety (a cute summer love... En lire plus